Take a bow

Visst är det konstigt hur man ibland kan kolla på en film och så känner man igen sig exakt i känslan, fast situationen i scenen inte riktigt är den samma som det man själv varit med om? 

Filmen heter "Catch and release", och blottar känslor jag trodde var dead and buried.
Jag hade fel. 

Rihanna - Take a bow
Oh How 'bout a round of applause? Standin ovation.. You look so dumb right now Standin' outside my house Tryin' to apologize You're so ugly when you cry Please Just cut it out Don't tell me you're sorry, Cause you're not, And baby when I know, You're only sorry you got caught But you put on quite a show. Really had me goin' But now it's time to go, Curtain's finally closin'. That was quite a show. Very entertainin'. But it's over now. Go on and take a bow. Grab your clothes and get gone. You better hurry up, Before the sprinklers come on. Talkin 'bout, 'Girl I love you, you're the one.' This just looks like a rerun. Please. What else is on? And don't tell me you're sorry, Cause you're not. Baby when I know, You're only sorry you got caught. But you put on quite a show. Really had me goin' But now it's time to go, Curtain's finally closin'. That was quite a show. Very entertainin'. But it's over now. Go on and take a bow. And the award for the best lie goes to you! For makin' me believe That you could be faithful to me. Let's hear your speech. How 'bout a round of applause? Standin' ovation But you put on quite a show. Really had me goin' But now it's time to go, Curtain's finally closin'. That was quite a show. Very entertainin'. But it's over now Go on and take a bow. But it´s over now.




Men å andra sidan, "Revenge is sweeter than you ever were"














Kommentarer
Christina

Bra låt :)

2010-02-15 @ 16:42:34
URL: http://christinarooth.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Norralagatan 11

Om allt och ingenting! Inte varje dag, bara när jag har lust.

RSS 2.0